Depraved Awakening

These games are not complete and/or can be totally or partially reserved for paying members. Open a thread in this section is reserved for active members, read the rules before submit a game.

Depraved Awakening

Postby PhillyGames » Sun, 18Nov04 04:53

This is a game I have been working on since July of 2017, soon I will be releasing the final update for it. When I started I really had no idea what I was doing. But as time progressed I feel that I really improved especially on the rendering side of things. I know that is probably not the best way to market a game but I feel setting expectations is not a bad thing. I have a few posts here on the board and you can also check out my deviant art page for renders from the game and other renders I have done for fun. https://www.deviantart.com/phillygames. It really is something I am proud of.

As for the game itself it is a visual novel from the view point of a washed up ex-cop turned private eye. A client you were doing a job for was found dead outside his apartment. As you begin to try and figure out what happened to him you encounter many different individuals all with there own backgrounds and troubles. A prostitute with a heart of gold, your clients widow, a fiery redhead caught up in a situation way above her head, a wife of a large criminal investment banker forced into a life of submission, and to top it off your ex-wife's daughter needs help after being evicted. As things progress you end up trying to protect them and uncover a mystery as things go from bad to worse.

PC Version https://mega.nz/#!dehRhagQ!wbFd3Zj3joEq ... Gnz5l5pepc

Mac Version https://mega.nz/#!QXIzgaYI!9_7eG4yyZp2X ... VBY2iRMBEA

Hope you guys enjoy.

Philly
https://www.patreon.com/phillygames
PhillyGames
Pilot fish

sex: Masculine

Re: Depraved Awakening

Postby JFR » Sun, 18Nov04 05:10