My John Thomas - New Project

Games in project or under development. The posts and games in this section can not ask for money.

My John Thomas - New Project

Postby simarimas1 » Wed, 14Sep10 01:05

Ok. I have been working on this for a little bit, and wanted to get some input on it so far.

You play as John Thomas, a junior partner at an investment firm. I have not created the opening sequence yet. This starts with you sitting at a computer checking your emails.

The game so far ends when you get to the waitress, so after is a deadlink.

I am completely new to Daz3D, (about 3 weeks working with it so far) and you can probably tell as the game goes on, how much the renders change.

the 5 girls in the office are all part of the game, so can be 'dated'. Though that part of the game isn't in here. There will also be more girls met along the way.

I am open to, and would appreciate, any criticisms you may have.

Thanks to Tlaero for the AC and the help. Thanks to Wolfschadowe, Superawesomemans, and kexter, for the coding help. and thanks to youpala34, for the input so far on content.

UPDATE
I have uploaded the latest version
http://www.mediafire.com/download/fquaqqweqm6b0kf/JohnThomas.zip
Click on the Begin file in the Files folder to start the game.

I have uploaded the latest version.
FIXES AND CHANGES
I have redone the speech portion, so that the girls speech is now at the top of the page, as opposed to part of the image.
Some renders were redone for more expression from the girls, to show their attitude a little more.
The hostess' jeans were removed for a skirt, to fit the restaurant atmosphere better, and the waitress was changed completely.
I made an 'Ending' so there is no page not found error, and this takes you back to the beginning.

I have added in one girls conversation arch during dinner. The others will all have this as well, but are being worked on.

Thanks again for any and all feedback on this. And for the kind remarks so far.